2/11/07

Clubes de Atletismo en Aragón

ZARAGOZA
  1. Club de Atletismo Simply-Scorpio 71 (C/ Condes de Aragón, 1 50.009- Zaragoza) pagina@scorpio71.com
  2. Club Atletismo La Almunia (C/. Sayas, nº 67 50.100-La Almunia de Dª Godina)
    atletismolaalmunia@yahoo.es
  3. Olimpo Club de Atletismo (C/. Maestro Serrano, nº 10 - Ent. Izq. 50.005-Zaragoza) Tlf. 655 412 894 Fax: 976 55 03 80 club@olimpoatletismo.es
  4. Grupo Marathón Horizonte Zaragoza (Nuestra Señora del Agua, 3 50.007-Zaragoza) grupo@marathonhorizonte.com
  5. Club Atletismo Utebo C/ Las Fuentes nº 12, 50.180 Utebo (Zaragoza) Tfno.- 658 79 77 32, Fax.- 976 77 40 52. E-mail: atletismoutebo@gmail.com
  6. Ciempiés Atletismo Tritón Trialón C/ Monasterio de Samos 1, Zaragoza, 50013 Teléfonos: 976596816 , 618308771. jdlfuente@hotmail.com
  7. A.D.A. Zuera (Alsina A.D. Zuera) (C/ Cruz Cubierta, 1-3 50.800-Zuera)
    pd1398@adazuera.es
HUESCA
  1. Hinaco-Monzón (Apartado de Correos, 55 22.400_Monzón) atletismo@hinaco.es
  2. Club Atletismo Barbastro Pabellón Angel Orús. At. Club Atletismo Barbastro. Barbastro. 22300 (HU) Tel. 626 650 996 JUANFER BRIONES SECRETARIO de 10 a 14 y de 17 a 20:00 h. 6 E-mail: cabarbastro@cabarbastro.com
  3. Grupos de Montaña Sabiñánigo Ciudad de Fraga, 2. 22600 Sabiñánigo -Huesca- Tel.974480687. Fax 974480481
*
TERUEL
  1. Club Atletismo Tragamillas de Alcañiz info@tragamillas.net
  2. Club La Salle-Jamón de Teruel info@atletismolasalleteruel.com
  3. Asociación Atlética Turolense aaturolense@gmail.com
  4. Club Atletismo Mudéjar de Teruel Plaza Mansuetos , 11 - 44003 - Teruel
    Telefono : 978-60-77-37 teruel@atletismomudejar.com Presidente: Carlos Méndez Aparicio
  5. Club Deportivo Los Kuadrones de Fuentes Claras loskuadrones@hotmail.com
*